Guangzhou Seal Composites Technology Co., Ltd is a high-tech enterprise, located in Guangzhou Baiyun Airport Economic Zone with convenient transportation around. We are specialized in mould making of Fiber Reinforced Plastics (FRP) and batch production for composite parts.

We imported hundreds of machining facilities, such as Italy CMS 5 axis gantry machining center (processing size:8000*4000*2500mm), KETIN high speed machining center, 5 axis and 3 axis gantry machining center, and other CNC machining groups. With experienced R&D team of more than 100 technicians, we are able to provide total operation solution and technical support for development of many different kinds of projects.

Due to its unique performance advantages, composites has been widely applied in the aerospace, high-speed railway, subway, decorative construction, home furniture, display advertising, craft gifts, building materials, sanitary ware, yacht docking, sports material, sanitation environmental engineering and related dozens of industries.

With first-class manufacturing equipment, abundant data services technology, excellent product quality, perfect after-sales service, SEAL can provide high quality service for the customers, who are engaging in mould making of composite materials.

广州随尔复合材料科技有限公司是一家专注于大型玻璃钢原模加工制造及各种复合材料零件生产的高科技企业,坐落于广州市白云区空港经济圈,交通便捷。公司拥有进口的大型生产设备百余台:意大利CMS五轴联动龙门加工中心(8000*4000*2500MM)、科挺高速加工中心、五轴联动雕刻机、五轴龙门加工中心、三轴龙门加工中心、CNC加工群等大量设备,公司拥有经验丰富的技术人员100余人,可为各类项目的开展提供实施方案与技术支持。

复合材料因其独特的性能优势,已在航空航天、高铁地铁、装饰建筑、家居家具、广告展示、工艺礼品、建材卫浴、游艇泊船、体育用材、环卫工程等相关十多个行业中广泛应用,可为客户提供各种批量产品工艺解决方案。随尔公司不断探索,其产品和服务深受赞誉。

广州随尔复合材料科技有限公司以一流的制造设备,雄厚的数据服务技术,精良的产品质量,完善的售后服务,竭诚为复合材料模具加工领域的客户提供更优质的服务。